CIS Scoreboard

Oct Nov 2014 Dec
S M T W T F S
27 28
29
3 4
10
11
17 18
24 25
1 4 6

November 22, 2014


Away Home Status  
Manitoba 26 Montreal 29 Final
Coupe Uteck Bowl (CWUAA @ RSEQ). Live on Sportsnet 360 & Radio Canada TV
Mount Allison 12 McMaster 24 Final
ArcelorMittal Dofasco Coupe Mitchell Bowl (AUS @ OUA). Live on Sportsnet 360

Away Home Status  
York 62 McMaster 97 Final
Cape Breton 80 Saint Mary's 94 Final
(4-point game)
StFX 84 UNB 85 Final
UPEI 45 Memorial 26 3rd - 09:05
Dalhousie 32 Acadia 27 2nd - 04:24
(4-point game)
Concordia McGill 8:00 PM EST
Windsor Lakehead 8:00 PM EST
Nipissing Ryerson 8:00 PM EST
Ottawa Laurier 8:00 PM EST
Western Algoma 8:00 PM EST
Carleton Waterloo 8:00 PM EST
Queen's Brock 8:00 PM EST
Laurentian Toronto 8:00 PM EST
Trinity Western Brandon 7:00 PM CST
UBC Winnipeg 7:00 PM CST
Victoria Saskatchewan 8:00 PM CST
Regina Lethbridge 7:00 PM MST
Manitoba Calgary 7:00 PM MST
MacEwan UBC Okanagan 7:00 PM PST
UFV Thompson Rivers 7:00 PM PST
Mount Royal UNBC 7:00 PM PST

Away Home Status  
Guelph 2 Concordia 3 Final
Western 5 UQTR 1 Final
Mount Royal 3 Regina 4 Final
Manitoba 3 UBC 1 Final
Moncton 1 Saint Mary's 7 End of 2nd
UNB 2 StFX 2 End of 2nd
Dalhousie UPEI 7:00 PM AST
Acadia 8 St. Thomas 4 Start of 3rd
Waterloo Carleton 7:00 PM EST
Toronto McGill 7:00 PM EST
Laurier RMC 7:00 PM EST
York Nipissing 7:00 PM EST
Lakehead Queen's 7:30 PM EST
Windsor UOIT 7:30 PM EST
Brock Laurentian 7:45 PM EST
Saskatchewan Lethbridge 7:00 PM MST

Away Home Status  
Dalhousie 2 Laval 3 Final
AUS-RSEQ Interlock Event #2 at Montreal
UNB 1 Sherbrooke 3 Final
AUS-RSEQ Interlock Event #2 at Montreal
Memorial 0 Montreal 3 Final
AUS-RSEQ Interlock Event #2 at Montreal
Toronto 0 Waterloo 3 Final
Physical Activities Complex
Nipissing 0 Windsor 3 Final
St. Denis Centre
UNB Laval 6:00 PM AST
AUS-RSEQ Interlock Event #2 at Montreal
Memorial Sherbrooke 8:00 PM AST
AUS-RSEQ Interlock Event #2 at Montreal
Dalhousie Montreal 8:00 PM AST
AUS-RSEQ Interlock Event #2 at Montreal
York Western 7:00 PM EST
Alumni Hall
UBC Okanagan Regina 6:30 PM CST
Thompson Rivers Manitoba 7:00 PM CST
Saskatchewan MacEwan 7:00 PM MST
Brandon Trinity Western 7:00 PM PST
Winnipeg UBC 7:00 PM PST

Away Home Status  
York 41 McMaster 56 Final
StFX 58 UNB 70 Final
Cape Breton 51 Saint Mary's 53 Final
(4-point game)
Dalhousie 64 Acadia 43 Final
(4-point game) Shoot for the Cure
UPEI 78 Memorial 77 Final
Concordia McGill 6:00 PM EST
Windsor 43 Lakehead 45 Halftime
Western Algoma 6:00 PM EST
Ottawa 59 Laurier 69 4th - 00:08
Queen's 44 Brock 54 27 sec. 3rd
Nipissing 27 Ryerson 81 Final
Carleton 61 Waterloo 56 4th - 01:22
Shoot for the Cure - Lancez pour la guérison
Laurentian Toronto 6:00 PM EST
Trinity Western 49 Brandon 45 4th - 00:03
UBC 50 Winnipeg 48 Final
Manitoba 24 Calgary 33 2nd - 00:29
Regina 26 Lethbridge 26 Start of 3rd
Victoria 20 Saskatchewan 27 2nd - 07:00
UFV Thompson Rivers 5:00 PM PST
Mount Royal 0 UNBC 0 Start of 1st
MacEwan 0 UBC Okanagan 0 Start of 1st

Away Home Status  
Mount Allison 0 Moncton 5 End of 3rd
UPEI 1 StFX 3 Final
UOIT 0 Waterloo 6 Final
Laurentian 2 Ryerson 4 Final
Regina 0 Mount Royal 2 Final
Guelph Western 7:00 PM EST
McGill Ottawa 7:00 PM EST
UBC 0 Manitoba 0 1st INT
Brock Windsor 7:30 PM EST
Nipissing Toronto 7:30 PM EST
Queen's Laurier 7:30 PM EST
Lethbridge Saskatchewan 7:00 PM CST
Calgary Alberta 6:00 PM MST

Away Home Status  
Moncton 1 Sherbrooke 3 Final
AUS-RSEQ Interlock Event #2 at Laval
Memorial 3 McGill 1 Final
AUS-RSEQ Interlock Event #2 at Laval
UNB 0 Montreal 3 Final
AUS-RSEQ Interlock Event #2 at Laval
Nipissing 0 Ottawa 3 Final
Lakehead 3 RMC 1 Final
Kingston Military Community Sports Centre
Memorial Sherbrooke 6:00 PM AST
AUS-RSEQ Interlock Event #2 at Laval
Moncton McGill 6:00 PM AST
AUS-RSEQ Interlock Event #2 at Laval
Saint Mary's 2 Cape Breton 1 23-25,25-13,25-15,19-11
Brock Queen's 6:00 PM EST
Athletics and Recreation Centre
Thompson Rivers 0 Manitoba 2 23-25,29-31,17-21
UBC Okanagan 3 Regina 0 Final
UNB Laval 8:00 PM AST
AUS-RSEQ Interlock Event #2 at Laval
Saskatchewan 0 MacEwan 1 18-25,10-10
Winnipeg UBC 5:00 PM PST
Brandon Trinity Western 5:00 PM PST