National Office Personnel and Staff Responsibilities

45 Vogell Road, suite 701
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 3P6
P: 905-508-3000
F: 905-508-4221

Name Title E-Mail
Graham Brown Chief Executive Officer
gbrown@universitysport.ca
Charlotte Truter Chief Staff
ctruter@universitysport.ca
Karen Hacker Chief Operating Officer
khacker@universitysport.ca
Greg Wood Chief Business Officer
gwood@universitysport.ca
Matthew Delich Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships
mdelich@universitysport.ca
Alexandra Francis Senior Manager, Marketing & Brand
afrancis@universitysport.ca
Michel Bélanger Manager, Communications & Media Relations
belanger@universitysport.ca
Renee Ridout Specialist, Web and Statistics
rridout@universitysport.ca
Michael Bourgeois Specialist, Social Media & Digital Content
mbourgeois@universitysport.ca
Alan Hudes Coordinator, Communications
ahudes@universitysport.ca
Kyrie Hillier Manager, Vanier Cup
khillier@universitysport.ca
Scott Ring Coordinator, Events & Programs
sring@universitysport.ca
Stéphanie Boivin Assistant, Events
sboivin@universitysport.ca
Lia Taha Cheng Manager, Sport and International Programs
ltahacheng@universitysport.ca
Jason Chin Assistant, International Programs
jchin@universitysport.ca
Tara Hahto Manager, Compliance & Eligibility
thahto@universitysport.ca
Tony Martire Manager, Finance
tmartire@universitysport.ca
Jocelyn Falbo General Administration
jfalbo@universitysport.ca
Jocelyn Falbo General Administration
jfalbo@universitysport.ca

Home of Canadian Interuniversity Sport